Welcome to Coquelicot

Who are we? A family business with experience

When Chantal and Hervé settled in Provence in 2003, they set up their small agency. Coquelicot was born, and was to grow over the years. From less than 10 houses, it quickly became almost 100, located from the Luberon to across the Italian border in Tuscany. Now Chantal and Hervé have retired and Coquelicot continues to be run by one of their children, Léa, and her boyfriend Martin.

What connects us? Love of the South

When we visit houses for our catalogue, we are particularly attentive to the atmosphere of the property and its surroundings. It should have a certain “je ne sais quoi” that invites you to rest and relax. We prefer authentic country houses, far away from the hustle and bustle of big cities and hotels. Each house has its own flair and reflects the personality of its owner. Sometimes detached, sometimes with the friendly hosts next door who will welcome you and give you tips. Sometimes with, sometimes without a pool. There should be something for every lover of the south.

What makes us different? Always by your side, before, after, afterwards

For us, the job doesn’t stop at the reservation. A personal advice, a special request or an assistance during your stay, we are always there for you! A personal advice, a special request or an assistance during your stay, we are always there for you! And we take this promise seriously: that’s why we are often on site ourselves (our second home is in Apt) and have contacts with local craftsmen and cleaners, so that in the event of a breakdown we can intervene quickly.

Léa
Managing Director and Partner
Martin
Partner
0 %
of our customers come back
0 %
Customer satisfaction
0
Years of agency existence and experience
0 +
Houses visited and selected by us

What our customers say

We especially appreciate the good service and the flexibility with which you respond to customer wishes. At Coquellicot we feel well looked after from the planning of the holiday to the return journey, allowing us to enjoy a carefree and relaxed holiday.

Tina

We thank you very much for your efforts, your service and your prompt response has impressed us very much, several larger providers can take a leaf out of their book.

Andre

As last year, we were very satisfied with the house, the surroundings and the friendly landlords and would recommend Coquelicot without reservation.

Rolf

Contact us

We always have an open ear for questions and suggestions! 👂

✉️ You can send us an email at [email protected]

☎️ We can be reached by phone on +49 (0)32 222 0056 14

And you can ring the bell there if you want to have a coffee with us:

📍192 rue La Fayette, 75010 Paris

📍252 avenue de la Garde, 84400 Apt

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exciting tips and travel reports from our regions every 15 days

By clicking on “Sign up now”, I agree to receive regular e-mails with insider tips, travel reports and holiday ideas, as well as exclusive and personalised information and offers relating to Coquelicot holiday properties. I can unsubscribe at any time. I can find more information on this in the  Privacy Policy.

When do you want to travel?

Required fields are followed by *

Willkommen bei Coquelicot!

Wer sind wir? Ein Familienunternehmen mit Erfahrung

Als Chantal und Hervé sich in der Provence 2003 niederließen, gründeten ihre kleine Vermittlungsagentur. Coquelicot war geboren, und sollte über die Jahre wachsen. Von weniger als 10 Häusern wurden es schnell fast 100, die sich vom Luberon bis über die italienische Grenze in der Toskana befinden. Nun sind Chantal und Hervé in Rente gegangen und Coquelicot wird von eines ihrer Kindern, Léa, und ihrem Freund Martin weiter betrieben.

Was verbindet uns? Die Liebe zum Süden

Wenn wir Häuser für unseren Katalog besuchen, sind wir besonders achtsam auf die Atmosphäre des Objekts und dessen Umgebung. Es soll ein gewisses „je ne sais quoi“ haben, das auf Ruhe und Erholung geradezu einlädt. Wir bevorzugen authentische Landhäuser, fernab von der Hektik der Großstädte und Hotels. Jedes Haus hat sein eigenes Flair und spiegelt die Persönlichkeit seines Inhabers wider. Mal frei stehend, Mal mit den freundlichen Gastgebern nebenan, die Sie willkommen heißen und Tipps geben werden. Mal mit, Mal ohne Pool. Es soll für jeden Verliebten des Südens etwas dabei sein.

Was macht uns aus? Immer an Ihrer Seite, vorher, nachher, hinterher

Bei uns hört der Job nicht bei der Reservierung auf. Ein persönlicher Rat, ein Sonderwunsch oder eine Beihilfe während des Aufenthaltes, wir sind stets für Sie da! Und dieses Versprechen nehmen wir Ernst: deswegen sind wir oft selbst vor Ort (unser Zweitsitz befindet sich in Apt) und haben Kontakte mit lokalen Handwerkern und Putzhilfen, sodass bei einer Panne schnell eingegriffen werden kann.

Léa
Geschäftsführerin und Partner
Martin
Partner
0 %
unserer Kunden kommen wieder
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit
0
Jahre Agentur Bestehen und Erfahrung
0 +
von uns besuchte und ausgewählte Häuser

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Wir schätzen vorallem den guten Service und die Flexibilität mit der Sie auf Kundenwünsche eingehen. Bei Coquellicot fühlen wir uns von der Urlaubsplanung bis zur Rückreise gut betreut und können so einen sorglosen und entspannten Urlaub geniessen.

Tina

Wir danken Ihnen sehr für ihre Bemühungen, Ihr Service und Ihre prompte Antwort hat uns nämlich sehr beeindruckt, da können sich verschiedene größere Anbieter eine Scheibe davon abschneiden.

Andre

Wie im vergangenem Jahr waren wir auch diesmal mit dem Haus, dem Umfeld sowie mit den freundlichen Vermietern sehr zufrieden und empfehlen ohne Einschränkung Coquelicot weiter.

Rolf

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Für Fragen und Anregungen haben wir stets ein offenes Ohr! 👂

✉️ Sie können uns eine Mail an [email protected] schicken

☎️ Telefonisch sind wir unter der Nummer +49 (0)32 222 0056 14 erreichbar

Und dort können Sie klingeln, falls Sie einen Kaffee mit uns trinken wollen:

📍192 rue La Fayette, 75010 Paris

📍252 avenue de la Garde, 84400 Apt

Melden Sie für unseren Newsletter an und erhalten Sie alle 15 Tage spannende Tipps und Reiseberichte aus unseren Regionen

Mit Klick auf „Anmelden“ erkläre ich mich einverstanden, regelmäßig per E-Mail Insidertipps, Reiseberichte und Urlaubsideen, sowie exklusive und personalisierte Informationen und Angebote im Zusammenhang mit Ferienobjekten von Coquelicot zu erhalten. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Weitere Informationen dazu finde ich in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Wann möchten Sie reisen?

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *